Who We Are

VCSF is a community effort to encourage our graduating seniors to continue education and training after high school.  Thanks to our volunteer board, hundreds of generous donors, and engaged community members, VCSF has raised more than $2.5 million in support of student aspirations.


©2020 by Vashon Community Scholarship Foundation. Proudly created with Wix.com